Help
News Letter
Store Locator
Gift Certificate
Cart
0
logo
Log In or Create an Account
Spirit Wear Logo
SHOP RETAIL
SHOP TEAM SPIRIT WEAR DESIGN REWARDS BLOG PROMO PRODUCTS
Team Sports
Baseball
Softball
Basketball
Field Hockey
Football
Lacrosse
Rugby
Pickleball
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field/Cross Country
Volleyball
Wrestling
Officials
Individual Sports
Footwear
Apparel
Fitness
Games
Accessories
Stadium Chairs
Pink Products
Other
Deals

Management/Owners

Brian Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 785

brian@bsg1881.com

Carl Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 783

carl@bsg1881.com

Lynn Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 800

lynn@bsg1881.com

Team Sales

Brian Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 785

brian@bsg1881.com

Carl Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 783

carl@bsg1881.com

Lynn Burghardt 

262-790-1170 Ext. 800

lynn@bsg1881.com

Bryan Knierim

262-790-1170 Ext. 779

bk@bsg1881.com

John Bahm

262-790-1170 Ext. 787

john@bsg1881.com

Jake Cosson 262-790-1170 Ext. 809  jake@bsg1881.com

Greg Fohey

262-790-1170 Ext. 778

greg@bsg1881.com

Mitch Hauser  262-790-1170 Ext. 780 mitch@bsg1881.com

Kevin Murphy

262-790-1170 Ext. 796

kevin@bsg1881.com

AJ Woelfel

262-790-1170 Ext. 795

aj@bsg1881.com

Web Department

Angie Hardwick

262-790-1170 Ext. 784

angie@bsg1881.com

Melissa Murphy

262-790-1170 Ext. 790

melissa@bsg1881.com

Graphics Department

Chad Lamers

262-790-1170 Ext. 781

chad@bsg1881.com

Dan Marks

262-790-1170 Ext. 803

dan@bsg1881.com

Accounting Department

Chip Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 776

chip@bsg1881.com

Sandy Leinon

262-790-1170 Ext. 782

sandy@bsg1881.com

Retail Sales - Brookfield

Matt Fridley

 262-790-1170

matt@bsg1881.com

Lilly Bartel

 262-790-1170

lilly@bsg1881.com

Retail Sales - Foxpoint

Justin Thompson

 414-434-0222

justin@bsg1881.com

Sam Stern

 414-434-0222

sam@bsg1881.com

Shipping/Receiving Department

Nikki Flegner

262-790-1170 Ext. 786

nikki@bsg1881.com

Human Relations

Lynn Burghardt 

262-790-1170 Ext. 800

hr@bsg1881.com




Member Card.png Burghardt Repeat Rewards
Tshirts for Life
Go ahead, Reward yourself
Join Repeat Rewards Today


Gift Card Burghardt Gift Cards and Ecertificates
Buy now!
Check your Burghardt Ecertificate balance
Burghart Difference
Shop Burghardt
Shop Team
Spirit Wear
Design
Rewards
Blog
Community
Company Info
Help
Help Section
Brookfield Location: 262-790-1170
Fox Point Location: 414-434-0222
Store Hours: M-F: 9-9, Sat: 9-7, Sun 10-6
Team Sales: M-F: 9-9, Sat: 9-7, Sun: Pick-Ups Only
Find Burghardt On: