Help
News Letter
Store Locator
Gift Certificate
Cart
0
logo
Log In or Create an Account
Spirit Wear Logo
SHOP RETAIL
SHOP TEAM SPIRIT WEAR DESIGN REWARDS BLOG PROMO PRODUCTS
Team Sports
Baseball
Softball
Basketball
Field Hockey
Football
Lacrosse
Pickleball
Rugby
Soccer
Tennis
Track & Field/Cross Country
Volleyball
Wrestling
Officials
Individual Sports
Footwear
Apparel
Fitness
Games
Accessories
Stadium Chairs
Pink Products
Other
Deals
HOT PRODUCTS
Nike Inc. GL9183-101 Mojo Double Dozen Golf Balls

Price: $25.99


Rip-it Sporting Goods PROB2 Prototype II BBCOR Adult Baseball Bat (-3oz drop)

Price: $279.95
Sale Price: $129.95

Management/Owners

Brian Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 785

brian@bsg1881.com

Carl Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 783

carl@bsg1881.com

Lynn Burghardt Kaul

262-790-1170 Ext. 800

lynn@bsg1881.com

Team Sales

Brian Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 785

brian@bsg1881.com

Carl Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 783

carl@bsg1881.com

Lynn Burghardt 

262-790-1170 Ext. 800

lynn@bsg1881.com

Bryan Knierim

262-790-1170 Ext. 779

bk@bsg1881.com

John Bahm

262-790-1170 Ext. 767

john@bsg1881.com

Greg Fohey

262-790-1170 Ext. 778

greg@bsg1881.com

Dan Marks

262-790-1170 Ext. 803

dan@bsg1881.com

Mitch Hauser

262-790-1170 Ext. 780

mitch@bsg1881.com

Web Department

Angie Hardwick

262-790-1170 Ext. 784

angie@bsg1881.com

Valerie Clarke

262-790-1170 Ext. 765

valerie@bsg1881.com

Shane Reid

262-790-1170 Ext. 766

shane@bsg1881.com

Graphics Department

Chad Lamers

262-790-1170 Ext. 781

chad@bsg1881.com

Dan Marks

262-790-1170 Ext. 803

dan@bsg1881.com

Accounting Department

Chip Burghardt

262-790-1170 Ext. 776

chip@bsg1881.com

Sandy Leinon

262-790-1170 Ext. 782

sandy@bsg1881.com

Retail Sales - Brookfield

Lilly Bartel

 262-790-1170

lilly@bsg1881.com

Sam Stern

 262-790-1170

sam@bsg1881.com

AJ Woelfel

 262-790-1170

aj@bsg1881.com

Retail Sales - Foxpoint

Matt Fridley

 414-434-0222

matt@bsg1881.com

Justin Thompson

 414-434-0222

justin@bsg1881.com

Shipping/Receiving Department

Nikki Flegner

262-790-1170 Ext. 786

nikki@bsg1881.com

Human Relations

Lynn Burghardt 

262-790-1170 Ext. 800

hr@bsg1881.com


Member Card.png Burghardt Repeat Rewards
Tshirts for Life
Go ahead, Reward yourself
Join Repeat Rewards Today


Gift Card Burghardt Gift Cards and Ecertificates
Buy now!
Check your Burghardt Ecertificate balance
Burghart Difference
Shop Burghardt
Shop Team
Spirit Wear
Design
Rewards
Blog
Community
Company Info
Help
Help Section
Brookfield Location: 262-790-1170
Fox Point Location: 414-434-0222
Toll Free: 866-790-6606
Store Hours: M-F: 9-9, Sat: 9-7, Sun 10-6
Team Sales: M-F: 9-9, Sat: 9-7, Sun: Pick-Ups Only
Find Burghardt On: